TIRED OF FEELING STUCK?

Understanding how emotions can help guide us to create our best life!

When: Support Group this Wednesday, September 25th at 6:30 pm!
Nikki Pillitteri from Cassara Consulting will be joining us as always!
Also, Anne VanMeerbeke, a new Bariatric Coordinator from CentraState Medical Center will come to introduce herself and will explain about the new programs CentraState has to offer.
We look forward to seeing you all!

Location:
CentraState Medical Center
901 West Main Street
Freehold, NJ 07728
Star & Barry Tobias Ambulatory Campus
Health Awareness Center

We have now finalized our Support Group calendar for 2019!
Come join us and find out what it is all about
Share similar interests and goals in a positive surrounding and help get the motivation to keep you focused on your 2019 health and fitness goals!

When:    4th Wednesday of each month
Time:     6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Where:  CentraState Fitness & Wellness Center
901 West Main Street, Health Awareness Center
Freehold, NJ 07728

Feel free to bring friends and family! We look forward to seeing you all!
Follow us on Facebook!

DAY DATE LOCATION TIME
Wednesday January 23, 2019 CentraState 6:30 pm
Wednesday February 27, 2019 CentraState 6:30 pm
Wednesday March 27, 2019 CentraState 6:30 pm
Wednesday April 24, 2019 CentraState 6:30 pm
Wednesday May 22, 2019 CentraState 6:30 pm
Wednesday June 26, 2019 CentraState 6:30 pm
Wednesday July 24, 2019 CentraState 6:30 pm
Wednesday August 28, 2019 CentraState 6:30 pm
Wednesday September 25, 2019 CentraState 6:30 pm
Wednesday October 23, 2019 CentraState 6:30 pm
Wednesday November 20, 2019 CentraState 6:30 pm

Dr. Val Prokurat, M.D., D.O.
2019 Bariatric Support Group Schedule
Tel: 800.920.9928
info@njadvancedsurgery.com

(800) 920-9928
SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION
close slider

SEND US A MESSAGE